Chair of the Governors: Mr. Chris Dering 

The Chair of the Governors may be contacted via the Clerk to the Governors by email  or in writing to: 

F.a.o The Bursar, Crosfields School, Shinfield Road, Reading, RG2 9BL

Our School Governors are:

  • Mr. Chris Dering - Chair
  • Professor Clare Furneaux - Vice Chair
  • Mrs. Alison Atkinson
  • Mr. Bhupinder Purewal
  • Mrs Carolyn Brown
  • Mrs. Chas Bradfield
  • Mr. Joe Sefton Jenkins
  • Mr. John Lucey
  • Mrs. Katie Clark
  • Mr. Mark Turner
  • Mr, Mark Wardrop
  • Mr. Michael Hatch
  • Mrs. Rekha Kapoor
  • Mr. Scott Lewis
  • Mrs. Shashi Sachdeva
  • Mrs. Susan Brown